Oui Marketing honoured with two new awards

Platinum Site BugAVA Digital Gold Award

Oui Marketing received two new awards at the AVA Digital Awards, an international competition organized by the Association of Marketing and Communication Professionals  (AMPC)  that recognizes excellence by creative professionals responsible for the planning, concept, direction, design and production of digital communication.

For its 2014 edition, AMPC honoured Oui Marketing with a Gold AVA Award for the Philippines 2013 video, realized on behalf of the Humanitarian Coalition to collect donations after the typhon devastated the archipelago, andPlatinum AVA Award for its self-promotion video But who really cares?

This video illustrating Relevant AudacityTM, Oui Marketing new positioning, by using the reverse thinking is experiencing a real plebiscite with more than 300 000 cumulated views. She is now awarded by the industry professionals with a fourth award after Platinum MarCom Award, Silver Davey Award and the special honour of the Golden Kittens jury, all collected in 2014.

Oui Marketing de nouveau honorée

Platinum Site BugAVA Digital Gold Award

Oui Marketing a obtenu deux nouveaux prix aux AVA Digital Awards, une compétition internationale organisée par l’Association des Professionnels du Marketing et de la Communication (AMPC) qui récompense les professionnels créatifs impliqués dans la conception, la direction et la production de contenus médias numériques et l’évolution de la communication digitale.

Pour son édition 2014, l’association a attribué à Oui Marketing un Gold AVA Award pour le film Philippines 2013, réalisé pour le compte de la Coalition Humanitaire, ainsi qu’un Platinum AVA Award pour sa vidéo auto-promotionnelle But who really cares?

La vidéo illustrant l’Audace Pertinente™, nouveau positionnement de Oui Marketing, grâce au reverse thinking connaît un véritable plébiscite sur la toile avec plus de 300 000 visionnages. Elle est aujourd’hui distinguée par les professionnels du secteur avec un quatrième prix récolté après le Platinum MarCom Award, le Davey Silver Award et la mention spéciale du jury des Chatons d’or, tous obtenus en 2013.